Welcome to

CREATIV PMO

CREATIV PMO, a subsidiary of CREATIV GROUP, was created owing to engineers whose skills and experience in professional project management have been internationally recognized by the PMI (Project Management Institute) of the University of Pennsylvania in the United States through PMP, PMI-PBA… certifications.

This team of ambitious entrepreneurs which includes lecturers and international experts in project management, is passionately aimed at professionalizing project management and strongly believes that sustainable growth of economies and companies can only be achieved through a more effective definition and management of the projects on which it relies.

The firm has a lot of national and international project management experts whose skills and experience are recognized at both the African level of PMI (PMIAC) and level of the PMI USA.  Moreover, the firm enjoys particular recognition in national and international spheres of Professional Project Management.

Our aim is to assist and support organizations in their strategic development through better project management. The expertise, professional experience and adaptability of our employees determine the level of our services.

The experience gained by our staff in Governments,administrations andlarge multinational companies and our in-depth knowledge of national project environments enable us to support our clients in developing their projects. Indeed, we are able to offer them approaches and training suited to each situation by providing them with a multidisciplinary team of experts in priority areas.

Our firm stands as a pool of professional, flexible, client-focused and high-potential experts in consulting, training and project management services both to companies/organizations and States.

OUR PARTNERS

You have a project?

Trust CREATIV PMO!

[vc_infobox title= »CREATIV PMO » sub_text= »Bienvenue A » align= »center » el_class= »border-style »][/vc_infobox]

CREATIV PMO, filiale de CREATIV GROUP a été créé avec le concours d’ingénieurs dont les compétences et l’expérience en matière de gestion professionnelle des projets ont été internationalement reconnues par le PMI (Project Management Institute) de l’université de Pennsylvanie aux Etats Unis à travers les certifications PMP, PMI-PBA, etc.

Certains, enseignants en « Management des projets », d’autres, experts internationaux en matière de management des projets, cette équipe d’entrepreneurs ambitieux a fait de la professionnalisation du management des projets une passion et croit fermement qu’une croissance durable des économies et des entreprises n’est possible qu’à travers une définition et une gestion plus efficace et plus efficiente des projets qui en sont le soubassement.

Le cabinet s’est doté d’un grand nombre d’experts nationaux et internationaux du management des projets dont les compétences et l’expérience sont avérées tant au niveau Africain du PMI (PMIAC) qu’au niveau du PMI USA. Le cabinet bénéficie d’une reconnaissance toute particulière dans les milieux nationaux et internationaux du Management Professionnel des projets.

Nous avons pour ambition d’assister, d’accompagner les organisations dans leur développement stratégique au travers d’une meilleure gestion des projets. La qualité, l’expérience professionnelle ainsi que la capacité d’adaptation de nos collaborateurs conditionnent le niveau de nos prestations.

L’expérience acquise par nos équipes dans les Gouvernements, les administrations et les grandes firmes multinationales et notre connaissance approfondie des environnements nationaux des projets nous permettent d’accompagner nos clients dans la maturation de leurs projets. D’où notre capacité de leur proposer des approches et formations adaptées à chaque situation en mettant à leur disposition une équipe pluridisciplinaire d’experts dans les domaines prioritaires.

Notre cabinet, se positionne comme un pool d’experts professionnels, flexibles, à l’écoute du client et à très fort potentiel en matière de conseil, de formation et de prestation de services de management des projets tant au niveau des entreprises/organisations que des Etats.

Nos Partenaires et Clients

[vc_rsClient col_lg= »5″ col_md= »4″ slider_autoplay_speed= »200″]

Vous avez un projet?

Faite confiance à CREATIV PMO!